top of page
Amor Aeterna (portrait of Valerie)
Portrait of Norma Carolyn Hine
The First Night of Autumn
The Warmth That Made My Longing Heart Rejoice
And I Ask My Soul What It All May Mean
The Night Lovers
My Darling
And Music Haunts the Idle String
The Confession
The Grey Lady
The Music of Summer's Waning Day
The Manticore
For the Stars Help Me, and the Sea Bears Part
Calling Me Home To You
In a Sea of Stars
A Silence Falls Upon My Heart
I Keep My Soul In A Place Out of Sight
The Consolation of the Sea
The Gramophone
The Memory of Vanished Years
A Dream of the Summer Gone Before
The Love Letter
The Sea of Love
The Lost and Beautiful Past
Nova Amor
bottom of page